FREE WEBINAR: Reviews and Online Reputation 101

Social Media Campaigns - Strategies & Metrics
Social media marketing can be very powerful when thoughtful strategies and realistic goals are employed. In this free, one-hour webinar, Blue Magnet Interactive and Revinate share tips and examples for creating successful social media campaigns and performance reports. Learn about key performance indicators and how to implement results-based analysis of social media efforts.



You are registering for our Social Media Campaigns - Strategies & Metrics webinar on Tuesday, March 26th at 8AM PST | 11AM EST | 16:00 CET (Convert to my local time).

If you cannot attend this webinar but would still like to receive a recorded version, please register below.

Webinar Registration

  •