FREE WEBINAR: Reviews and Online Reputation 101

Reviews and Online Reputation Management 101
Learn the fundamentals of handling reviews and managing online reputation for hotels. This free, one-hour webinar will focus on tips for thriving in an industry heavily influenced by customer reviews, fundamentals for review response, best practices for interpreting review data, reports to measure guest satisfaction and operationalizing feedback.



You are registering for our Reviews and Online Reputation Management 101 webinar on Thursday, March 21st at 8AM PST | 11AM EST | 16:00 CET (Convert to my local time).

If you cannot attend this webinar but would still like to receive a recorded version, please register below.

Webinar Registration

  •